Rangatahi Business Challenge 2019

A fun and interactive 3-day introduction to business and enterprise for year 9 - 11 tauira (all students of Māori descent).

Young Enterprise is excited to be running the Rangatahi Business Challenge series in 2019.   The series aims to encourage rangatahi to learn about business and enterprise, develop work-ready skills, and connect with local Māori entrepreneurs who are sharing their talents, passion and skills across Aotearoa and the world.

 

 

Events this year will be held in Whangarei, Hamilton, Rotorua, Whakatāne and Whanganui.

 

Whangarei: Tuesday 28 May - Thursday 30 May

Hamilton: Tuesday 18 June- Thursday 20 June

Rotorua: Tuesday 2 July - Thursday 4 July

Whakatāne: Tuesday 6 August - Thursday 8 August

Manawatu: Tuesday 27 August - Thursday 29 August

 

Click here to register for a Rangatahi Business Challenge in your area:

 

APPLY FOR A CHALLENGE 1

Rangatahi Business Challenge 2019