YES Regional Trade Fairs 2019

The YES regional Trade Fair's are coming up over the next few months. This is a great opportunity to check out our awesome YES students and support their hard work. Check out the dates below to find out when the markets are taking place in your region.

Manawatu:
Thursday 23 May from 5:00pm - 7.30pm
Youth Space, 1-7  Coleman Mall, Palmerston North
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Johnelle Hosking

 

Canterbury:
Sunday 15 September 10:00am - 2:00pm
YES Market at Tūranga, Christchurch Central Library
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Idoia Gonzalez

 

Hawke’s Bay:
Sunday 11 August
Hawke’s Bay Farmers Market,  Kenilworth Rd, Hastings
Saturday 24 August
Napier Urban Market, Clive Square, Napier
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Lisa Uncles

 

Taranaki:
Thursday 25 July 10:00am - 2:00pm
Hawera, Corner of High street & Union Street
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 10:00am - 2:00om
Centre City Shopping Centre , New Plymouth
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Katja Eager

 

Auckland Central:
Wednesday 21 August 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Diocesan School for Girls 
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Madison Barnett 

 

Auckland East:
Thursday 29 August 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Sancta Maria College 
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Sian McMillan

 

Auckland North:
Wednesday 11 September 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Rosmini College 
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Madison Barnett 

 

 Auckland South:

Thursday 5 August 4.30pm - 7:00pm
Manurewa High School 
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Sian McMillan

 

Auckland West:
Thursday 8 August 4.30pm - 7:00pm
Henderson High School 
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Madison Barnett 

 

South Canterbury:
Wednesday 31 July 5.30pm - 7:00pm
Ara Timaru, gymnasium
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Fiona Jackson

 

Wellington:
Saturday 24 August
Wellington Underground Market
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Joshua Peauafi

 

Bay of Plenty:
Saturday 10 August 11:00am - 2:00pm
Our Place Tauranga 
To Find out more contact your Regional Coordinator: Pascale Hyboud-Peron

YES Regional Trade Fairs 2019