YES Regional Trade Fair's


The YES regional Trade Fair's are coming up over the next few months. This is a great opportunity to check out our awesome YES students and support their hard work. Check out the dates below to find out when the markets are taking place in your region.

 

  • Auckland East | Thursday 16 August | 5pm-7pm | Sancta Maria College.
  • Auckland South | Thursday 9 August | 5pm-7pm | Manurewa High School.
  • Auckland Central | Thursday 30 August | 5pm-7pm | Diocesan School for Girls. 
  • Auckland North | Wednesday 5 September | 5-7pm | Pinehurst School.
  • Auckland West | Thursday 23 August | 5-7pm | Henderson High School.
  • Bay of Plenty/Tauranga | Saturday 25 August | For more info Pascale Hyboud-Peron.
  • Canterbury |  For more info contact Idoia Alday Gonzalez.
  • Northland | Saturday 18 August | 8am-1.30pm | The Old Packhouse Market, Kerikeri Road.
  • Gisborne | Saturday 25 August | 9am-12pm | Gisborne Farmers Market.
  • Hawkes Bay | Saturday 25 August | 9am-1pm | Napier Urban Market - Clive Square.
  • Manawatu/Wanganui | Saturday 25 August | 5-8pm | Youth Space, 1 Coleman Mall, Palmerston North.
  • Nelson/Marlborough For more info contact Ventura Fitzgerald.
  • Otago | Tuesday 21 August | 5pm | Otago Chamber of Commerce.
  • Rotorua/Taupo For more info contact Lucy Robertson.
  • Southland | Sunday 12 August | 9.30am-1.30pm | Southern Farmers Market.
  • South Canterbury | For more info contact Janet Hogan.
  • Taranaki For more info contact Miranda Williams
  • Waikato | Friday 24 August | 5-9pm | Gourmet Garage, Claudelands Show ground. 
  • Wellington | Saturday 25 August | 10am-4pm | Wellington Underground Markets - Frank Kitts Park, Wellington Waterfront.

 

 If your region's details are missing, or you have any questions, you can get in contact with your coordinator by clicking on their name above. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YES Regional Trade Fair's